Simply Breastfeeding is Right!


As a NICU nurse, I am constantly assisting moms with breastfeeding. Not only do I have my personal experience with this, but since the start of my company, I have been reading, watching videos and speaking with many lactation consultants, doctors and nurses on the subject of breastfeeding. The more I expand my knowledge, the more I can help guide parents on this subject.
Read More…

Explore posts in the same categories: Parents

Tags: , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

